Ready To Support Your Needs, Wherever You May Be.

PCS serves clients nationwide with conflict-free recordkeeping and award-winning customer service that makes managing a retirement plan easy and comprehensive.


Meet the Sales Team

West

Jon Clark, AIF®

Vice President West Region

(267) 675-6703
clarkj@pcscapital.com
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA

South

Chad Azara, AIF®

Director of National Sales

(704) 430-6152
azarac@pcscapital.com
AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Mid-Atlantic

Patrick Gano, AIF®

Vice President Mid-Atlantic Region

(267) 675-6693
ganop@pcscapital.com
DE, MA, MD, NJ, NY, PA

New England and Upper Midwest

Matt McGarry, AIF®

Vice President New England & Upper Midwest Regions

Phone:(267) 675-6684
mcgarrym@pcscapital.com
CT, IA, IL, ME, MN, ND, NE, NH, RI, SD, VT

Midwest

Max Halberstadt

Vice President Midwest Region

Phone: (267) 675-6695
halberstadtm@pcscapital.com
CO, IN, KS, MI, MO, MT, OH, OK, WY

Midwest

Sam Feirson

Internal Consultant

(267) 534-2464
feirsons@pcscapital.com
CO, IN, KS, MI, MO, MT, OH, OK, WY

South

Nicholas Moore

Internal Consultant

(267) 534-2463
mooren@pcscapital.com
AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Mid-Atlantic

Sam Weiss

Internal Consultant

(267) 534-2487
weisss@pcscapital.com
DE, MA, MD, NJ, NY, PA

New England & Upper Midwest

Richard Sweeney

Internal Consultant

(267) 534-2498
Sweeneyr@pcscapital.com
CT, IA, IL, ME, MN, ND, NE, RI, SD, VT, WI

West

Beza Ayele

Internal Consultant

(267) 534-2512
ayeleb@pcscapital.com
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA

Contact us to learn how PCS can help you with your retirement plan

Contact Us